TitanMu S14Ep1 X500 5.JULY

New epic server with medium style experience will be opened 5.July!

OPENING TIME:
[UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
Or check our count-back timer on top of website!

Basic Infos:
Experience Normal: x500
Master exp: x500
Maxium level: 1100
Max option: +16
No Item shop on website!
Soul + luck 100%, Without 75%
Life: 70%
Resets: 400lvl * 2kk zen, Stats burns, free stats: 500, Max stats: 32767

PVP: Server 1 is PVP server
NONPVP: Server 2 is NO-PVP disabled on all maps

Grand resets: Every 250 resets, reward 2000 Credits + 2000 stat points
Spots: All maps 3-5 mobs, Press TAB to see on mini-map.
Party exp: Regular party 1-5 members 100% Exp! Set party: 3members: 115% Exp, 4 members: 120% Exp, 5 members: 125% Exp!


Guild create lvl: 250, Min request for alliance 10 members, max alliances 3
Post commands: /post 100k 200LVL, /gpost 200k 400lvl
Create all characters from 1 1vl (create DK, SM, or ELF to get access to others)

RUUD: Can be obtained by killing small bosses: Fortune Pouch, Pouch of Blessing, Lunar Rabbit, Fire Flame Ghost, Golden Goblin, Moon Rabbit, Green Snake, RED Snake, Purple Snake,
Green Horse, White Horse, Red Horse, Green Sheep, White Sheep, Red Sheep, Green Monkey, White Monkey, Red Monkey, Green Rooster, White Rooster, Red Rooster, as well as blood castle mastery!

 

Posted 05 / 07 / 2019 By admin

Select Server:
Loading...